#IAmAurora AURORA FUTURE • CHANGE • GROWTH

WOMEN ONLY PROGRAMME

Aurora Mentor List

2022-2023

Mentor Name	School / Unit	Email
Professor Aoife Ahern	College of Engineering and	
	Architecture Administration	aoife.ahern@ucd.ie
Sue Philpott	College of Engineering and	
	Architecture Office	sue.philpott@ucd.ie
Jennifer Murphy	College of Social Sciences & Law	
	Office	jennifer.murphy@ucd.ie
Helen Crowe	Human Resources	helen.crowe@ucd.ie
Maura McGinn	President's Office	maura.mcginn@ucd.ie
Iris Burke	School of Agriculture And Food	
	Science Office	iris.burke@ucd.ie
Professor Kathleen James	School of Art History and Cultural	
Chakraborty	Policy	kathleen.jameschakraborty@ucd.ie
Associate ProfessorMaeve	School of Business	
Houlihan		maeve.a.houlihan@ucd.ie
Professor Judith Harford	School of Education	judith.harford@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Naomi	School of English, Drama and Film	
McAreavey		naomi.mcareavey@ucd.ie
Professor Eilish McAuliffe	School of Nursing, Midwifery and	
	Health Systems	eilish.mcauliffe@ucd.ie
Professor Peter Duffy	School of Physics	peter.duffy@ucd.ie
Stephen Gordon	School of Veterinary Medicine	stephen.gordon@ucd.ie
Aoife MacGabhann	UCD POST	aoife.macgabhann@ucd.ie
Jeremy Britton	UCD POST	jeremy.britton@ucd.ie
Olga Murdoch	UCD Agile	olga.murdoch@ucd.ie
Suzanne Kealy	UCD POST	suzanne.kealy@ucd.ie
Ruth Harrison	UCD Registry - Administrative	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	Services	ruth.harrison@ucd.ie
Jill O'Mahony	UCD Registry - Admissions	jill.omahony@ucd.ie
Jean Keating	University Secretariat	jean.keating@ucd.ie